T: +43 1 890 65 00
DE | EN

Our team members are experts covering all core areas of business law.

Our professional experience means we can provide services of an international standard while maintaining the flexibility that only small dynamic units can offer. You will benefit from our firm structure because you will always deal directly with the respective specialist.

Our Team

Dr. Bernd Grama, LL.M. (Columbia)
Attorney-at-law, Partner
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: bernd.grama@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • (International) Contract Law
  • Commercial Law
  • Compliance
  • Corporate Law
  • Foundation Law
  • M&A
Dr. Bernd Grama, LL.M. (Columbia)
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: bernd.grama@gsv.at
more
Mag. Andreas Schwaighofer
Attorney-at-law, Partner
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: andreas.schwaighofer@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Building Contract Law
  • Condominium Law
  • Hunting Law
  • Litigation
  • Real Estate and Property Law
  • Tenancy and Housing Law
Mag. Andreas Schwaighofer
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: andreas.schwaighofer@gsv.at
more
Mag. Philip Vondrak
Attorney-at-law & tax consultant, Partner
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: philip.vondrak@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Corporate Law
  • Foundation Law
  • General Contract Law
  • Restructuring
  • Tax Law
Mag. Philip Vondrak
Attorney-at-law & tax consultant, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: philip.vondrak@gsv.at
more
Mag. Mirza Benca, LL.M. (Graz)
Attorney-at-law, Partner
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: mirza.benca@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • (International) Contract law
  • Commercial Law
  • Corporate Law
  • M&A
  • Restructuring
Mag. Mirza Benca, LL.M. (Graz)
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: mirza.benca@gsv.at
more
Dr. DI Wolfgang Freund, LL.M (London)
Attorney-at-law, Partner
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: wolfgang.freund@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • (International) Financing
  • Banking Law
  • Data protection
  • E-Commerce
  • Energy Law
  • Infrastructure projects
  • IT Law
Dr. DI Wolfgang Freund, LL.M (London)
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: wolfgang.freund@gsv.at
more
Dr. Georg Zacherl
Attorney-at-law, Partner
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: georg.zacherl@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Corporate Law
  • General Contract Law
  • Litigation
  • M&A
  • Real Estate and Property Law
Dr. Georg Zacherl
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: georg.zacherl@gsv.at
more
Dr. Michael Pramberger, LL.M. (LSE)
Attorney-at-law, Partner
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: michael.pramberger@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Capital Market Law
  • Corporate Law
  • Financing (private equity, mezzanine)
  • M&A
  • Real Estate and Property Law
Dr. Michael Pramberger, LL.M. (LSE)
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: michael.pramberger@gsv.at
more
Mag. Maximilian Waldstein-Wartenberg
Attorney-at-law, Partner
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: maximilian.waldstein@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Corporate Law
  • Forest and Hunting Law
  • Foundation Law
  • M&A
  • Succession planning
Mag. Maximilian Waldstein-Wartenberg
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: maximilian.waldstein@gsv.at
more
Mag. Klaus Makovec
Tax consultant, Partner GSV Tax
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +
E: klaus.makovec@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Company valuations
  • International Tax Law
  • Structuring advice
  • Tax M&A consulting
Mag. Klaus Makovec
Tax consultant, Partner GSV Tax

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +
E: klaus.makovec@gsv.at
more
Dr. Wolfgang Lafite
Attorney-at-law
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: wolfgang.lafite@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • (International) Financing
  • Banking Law
  • Capital Market Law
  • Corporate Law
  • Foundation Law
  • M&A
  • Succession planning
Dr. Wolfgang Lafite
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: wolfgang.lafite@gsv.at
more
Mag. Monika Schwaighofer
Attorney-at-law
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: monika.schwaighofer@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Civil Law
  • Commercial Law
  • Compliance
  • Labour Law
Mag. Monika Schwaighofer
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: monika.schwaighofer@gsv.at
more
Daniel Mathe, LL.M. (WU)
Attorney-at-law
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: daniel.mathe@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • (International) Contract Law
  • Commercial Law
  • Corporate Law
  • General Civil Law
  • M&A
Daniel Mathe, LL.M. (WU)
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: daniel.mathe@gsv.at
more
Mag. Julia Wiegele
Attorney-at-law
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: julia.wiegele@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • (International) Contract Law
  • Commercial Law
  • Corporate Law
  • M&A
  • Real Estate and Property Law
  • Succession planning
Mag. Julia Wiegele
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: julia.wiegele@gsv.at
more
Dr. Philipp Merzo
Attorney-at-law
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: philipp.merzo@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Commercial Law
  • Corporate Law
  • General Civil Law
  • Litigation
  • M&A
  • Real Estate and Property Law
Dr. Philipp Merzo
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: philipp.merzo@gsv.at
more
Oliver Pumberger, LL.M (WU)
Attorney-at-law
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: oliver.pumberger@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Commercial Law
  • Condominium Law
  • Corporate Law
  • Litigation
  • Real Estate and Property Law
  • Tenancy and Housing Law
Oliver Pumberger, LL.M (WU)
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: oliver.pumberger@gsv.at
more
Mag. Fiona Gassauer-Fleissner LL.M. (Lund)
Associate
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: fiona.gassauer@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Commercial Law
  • Compliance
  • Data Protection Law
  • General Civil Law
  • Tax Law
Mag. Fiona Gassauer-Fleissner LL.M. (Lund)
Associate

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: fiona.gassauer@gsv.at
more
Mag. Tanja Planer-Jirkovsky
Associate
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: tanja.planer-jirkovsky@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Condominium Law
  • Litigation
  • Real Estate and Property Law
  • Tenancy and Housing Law
Mag. Tanja Planer-Jirkovsky
Associate

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: tanja.planer-jirkovsky@gsv.at
more
Mag. Marie Bugingo
Associate
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: marie.bugingo@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Civil Law
  • Condominium Law
  • Litigation
  • Real Estate and Property Law
  • Tenancy and Housing Law
Mag. Marie Bugingo
Associate

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: marie.bugingo@gsv.at
more
Mag. Barbara Kühne
Associate
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: barbara.kuehne@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Commercial Law
  • Compliance
  • Corporate Law
  • General Contract and Civil Law
  • M&A
Mag. Barbara Kühne
Associate

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: barbara.kuehne@gsv.at
more
Mag. Gregor Biley
Associate
T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: gregor.biley@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Commercial Law
  • Corporate Law
  • General Contract and Civil Law
  • M&A
  • Real Estate Law
Mag. Gregor Biley
Associate

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: gregor.biley@gsv.at
more
Silvia Dorner-Semberger, MSc

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: silvia.dorner@gsv.at
Main Focus
  • Housekeeping Foundations
  • Management and processing of property development projects
  • Processing of purchase contracts
Silvia Dorner-Semberger, MSc


T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: silvia.dorner@gsv.at
more